Contact Us / SVCT Board Toggle

Mailing Address

South Valley Civic Theatre
P.O. Box 1555
Gilroy, CA 95021

Warehouse Address (for auditions,
rehearsals, and set construction)

South Valley Civic Theatre
Building G2
16840 Joleen Way
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Performance Location

Morgan Hill Community Playhouse
17090 Monterey Road
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Phone (Leave a voice message.)

(408) 842-SHOW     (408) 842-7469

Email

General inquiries svct@SVCT.org
.
Advertising Coordinator advertising@SVCT.org
Box Office VP boxoffice@SVCT.org
Membership VP membership@SVCT.org
Nominating Committee nominating@SVCT.org
President president@SVCT.org
Publicity VP publicity@SVCT.org
Treasurer treasurer@SVCT.org
Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@SVCT.org
Website Manager webmanager@SVCT.org

2017-2018 Board

Executive Board

President                Peter Mandel
Past President       Greg Colbert
Secretary                Megan Griffin
Treasurer               Scott Lynch
VP Box Office         Becky Garcia
VP Publicity            Elizabeth Mandel
VP Membership     Joyce Bedard

General Board

Mary Beth Anderson
Gerry Blanchard
Elizabeth Calisi
Rob Christopher
Donna Cowan
Mary Docter
Pam Drayton
Tiffany Goller
Michelle Griffin
Myra Kaelin
Brian O’Connor
Bruce Pember
Marianne Snook
Kathy Tom
Tracy Van Gundy
Roberta Vinkhuyzen

facebook_logo

Contacts for a Specific Production

Please contact the show’s producer/s.  (Go to the show’s web page for an email link.)
Or email  svct@SVCT.org with the show’s name in the subject line.

Send us a message

ShutDown