Contact Us / SVCT Board Toggle

Mailing Address

South Valley Civic Theatre
P.O. Box 1555
Gilroy, CA 95021

Warehouse Address (for auditions,
rehearsals, and set construction)

South Valley Civic Theatre
Building G2
16840 Joleen Way
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Performance Location

Morgan Hill Community Playhouse
17090 Monterey Road
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Phone (Leave a voice message.)

(408) 842-SHOW     (408) 842-7469

Email

General inquiries svct@SVCT.org
.
Advertising Coordinator advertising@SVCT.org
Box Office VP boxoffice@SVCT.org
Membership VP membership@SVCT.org
Nominating Committee nominating@SVCT.org
President president@SVCT.org
Publicity VP publicity@SVCT.org
Treasurer treasurer@SVCT.org
Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@SVCT.org
Website Manager webmanager@SVCT.org

2018-2019 Board

Executive Board

President               Scott Lynch
Past President       Peter Mandel
Secretary                Mary Beth Anderson
Treasurer               Judy Grant
VP Box Office         Joe Hartwell
VP Publicity            Elizabeth Mandel
VP Membership     Adrianne Wilkinson

General Board

Elizabeth Calisi
Greg Colbert
Donna Cowan
Mary Dokter
Tiffany Goller
Megan Griffin
Michelle Griffin
Myra Kaelin
Kim Lynch
Brian O’Connor
Bruce Pember
Anna Perez-Villafranca
Jen Puente
Marianne Snook
Kathy Tom
Tracy Van Gundy

facebook_logo

Contacts for a Specific Production

Please contact the show’s producer/s.  (Go to the show’s web page for an email link.)
Or email  svct@SVCT.org with the show’s name in the subject line.

Send a message to SVCT

ShutDown