Contacts

Mailing Address

South Valley Civic Theatre
P.O. Box 1555
Gilroy, CA 95021

.

Warehouse Address (auditions, rehearsals, set construction)

South Valley Civic Theatre
Building G2
16840 Joleen Way
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

.

Performance Venues

.

Morgan Hill Community Playhouse
17090 Monterey Road
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

.

Limelight
Gilroy Arts Alliance
7341 Monterey Road
Gilroy, CA 94020

.

Phone (Leave a voice message.)

(408) 842-SHOW     (408) 842-7469

.

Email

General inquiries svct@SVCT.org
.
Advertising Coordinator Advertising@SVCT.org
Box Office VP BoxOffice@SVCT.org
Limelight Managing Director Limelight@SVCT.org
Limelight Casting LimelightCasting@SVCT.org
Limelight Volunteers LimelightVolunteers@SVCT.org
Membership VP Membership@SVCT.org
Nominating Committee Nominating@SVCT.org
President President@SVCT.org
Publicity VP Publicity@SVCT.org
Tech Equipment Manager Tech@SVCT.org
Treasurer Treasurer@SVCT.org
Warehouse Manager Warehouse@SVCT.org
Website Manager WebManager@SVCT.org

2021-2022 Board

.

Executive Board

President Marianne Snook
Past President Peter Mandel
Secretary Adrianne Wilkinson
Treasurer Scott Lynch
VP Box Office Marilyn Pifer
VP Publicity Elizabeth Mandel
VP Membership Ingrid Rottman

.

General Board

Mary Beth Anderson
Rob Christopher
Tiffany Goller
Megan Griffin
Michelle Griffin
Michael Horta
Kim Lynch
Bruce Pember
Jen Puente
Bill Tindall
Kathy Tom

.

Limelight Managing Director

.

Robin Bezanson

Contact Us

    Contacts for a Specific Production

    .

    Mainstage at the Morgan Hill Community Playhouse: Email the show’s producer.  (The show’s web page will have an email link.)

    .

    Limelight by SVCT  in Gilroy: Email Limelight’s Managing Director, limelight@SVCT.org

    .

    Or email svct@SVCT.org with the show’s name in the subject line.

    facebook_logo