Contacts

Mailing Address

South Valley Civic Theatre
P.O. Box 1555
Gilroy, CA 95021

.

Warehouse Address (for auditions,
rehearsals, and set construction)

South Valley Civic Theatre
Building G2
16840 Joleen Way
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

.

Performance Locations

Morgan Hill Community Playhouse
17090 Monterey Road
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Limelight Actors Theater
7341 Monterey Road
Gilroy, CA 94020

.

Phone (Leave a voice message.)

(408) 842-SHOW     (408) 842-7469

.

Email

General inquiries svct@SVCT.org
.
Advertising Coordinator Advertising@SVCT.org
Box Office VP BoxOffice@SVCT.org
Limelight Managing Director Limelight@SVCT.org
Limelight Casting LimelightCasting@SVCT.org
Limelight Volunteers LimelightVolunteers@SVCT.org
Membership VP Membership@SVCT.org
Nominating Committee Nominating@SVCT.org
President President@SVCT.org
Publicity VP Publicity@SVCT.org
Tech Equipment Manager Tech@SVCT.org
Treasurer Treasurer@SVCT.org
Warehouse Manager Warehouse@SVCT.org
Website Manager WebManager@SVCT.org

Contacts for a Specific Production

  • Mainstage at the Morgan Hill Community Playhouse: Email the show’s producer.  (The show’s web page will have an email link.)
  • Limelight Actors Theater by SVCT  in Gilroy: Email Limelight’s Managing Director, limelight@SVCT.org
  • Or email svct@SVCT.org with the show’s name in the subject line.

facebook_logo

2020-2021 Board

.

Executive Board

President               Myra Kaelin
Past President       Peter Mandel
Secretary                Mary Beth Anderson
Treasurer               Scott Lynch
VP Box Office         Joe Hartwell
VP Publicity            Elizabeth Mandel
VP Membership     Marianne Snook

.

General Board

Rob Christopher
Tiffany Goller
Judy Grant
Jennifer Grifall
Megan Griffin
Michelle Griffin
Myra Kaelin
Trish King
Kim Lynch
Bruce Pember
Anna Perez-Villafranca
Jen Puente
Ingrid Rottman
Bill Tindall
Jyovonne Tirodkal
Kathy Tom
Adrianne Wilkinson

.

Limelight Managing Director

Robin Bezanson

Contact Us