Producer Richard Nelson
Director George Costa
Assistant to the Director Anne Hepner
Choral Director Phil Rob
Choreographer Debbie Nelson
Conductor Richard Nelson
Cast (in order of appearance)
Molly Katie Porter
Pepper Staci Flood
Duffy Mandy Duarte
July Tami Espinosa
Tessie Melanie Nelson
Annie Erica Rizzi
Kate Megan Stocks
Miss Hannigan Ruth E. Mullins
Bundles Chris Souza
Sal, the Apple Seller Brenda Warfield
Assistant Dog Catcher Mike Emery
Dog Catcher Bill Hetzel
Sophie Judie Hetzel
Sandy Sandy
Lt. Ward Bill Corneth
Announcer Jim Calbreath
Second Cop John Locey
Grace Farrell Sarah Taylor
Drake Jim Calbreath
Mrs. Greer Artress Cornmesser
Mrs. Pugh Brenda Warfield
Cecille Linda Duarte
Annette Vickie Sweet
Oliver Warbucks Rod Pintello
Star to Be Jane McIntosh
Usherette Ginger Warfield
Rooster Dennis Charvez
Lily Suzie Chastang
Bert Healy Tom Hepner
Fred McCracken/Wacky Chris Souza
Jimmy Johnson Bill Hetzel
Sound Effects Man John Locey
Boylan Sisters Carol Harris
Judie Hetzel
Pat Simon
FDR Paul Kloecker
Harold Ickes Bill Corneth
Frances Perkins Carol Harris
Cordell Hull Chris Souza
Henry Morganthau Tom Hepner
Louis Howe Mark Mason
Judge Brandeis Bill Hetzel

Leapin’ Lizards! The irrepressible comic strip heroine takes center stage in one of the world’s best-loved musicals.


Based on the popular comic strip by Harold Gray, Annie has become a world-wide phenomenon and was the winner of seven Tony Awards including Best Musical.  The beloved book and score by Tony Award winners Thomas Meehan, Charles Strouse and Martin Charnin features some of the greatest musical theatre hits ever written including Tomorrow.


Above photos by Eugene’s Salon of Photography